Log in

Board of Directors

ATINS is governed by a Board of Directors elected for a two-year term at the Annual General Meeting (usually held in late April or early May). Each year half the Board is retired, and other members are elected for a two-year term. Several special committees are created which concern themselves with various activities relevant to the professional life of the members. Members are encouraged to work on these committees, and thus contribute to the development and recognition of their profession.

Board Members 2015–2016

Patrick Yancey - President (first term, first year)

Martha Orellana Carrera  - Secretary/Treasurer (first term, first year) 

Isabelle Richard - Vice-President Communications (first term, second year)

Claudine Bertin - Vice-President Professional Affairs (first term, first year)

Wietske Gradstein - Director (first term, second year)

Christina Chui - Director (first term, first year)

Roshanak Abbas Nazari - Director (first term, second year)
Hélène Lemay - Director (first term, first year)
Normal 0 false false false EN-CA X-NONE X-NONE MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Cheryl Leyten